Accreditation Steering Committee

Andrew Stott (co-chair)
Vice Provost for Academic Programs and Dean of the Graduate School, Office of the Provost;
Professor of English, Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
astott@usc.edu

Tracy Tambascia (co-chair)
Professor of Clinical Education
Rossier School of Education
tpoon@rossier.usc.edu

Paul Adler
Harold Quinton Chair in Business Policy and Professor of Management and Organization
Marshall School of Business
President, Academic Senate
padler@marshall.usc.edu

Laura Casta├▒eda
Professor of Professional Practice of Journalism
Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism
lcastane@usc.edu

Jane Cody
Associate Dean For Academic Programs
Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences jmcody@college.usc.edu

Darnell Cole
Associate Professor of Education
Rossier School of Education
darnellc@usc.edu

Richard Fliegel
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs in USC Dornsife College
Adjunct Professor of the Practice of English
fliegel@usc.edu

Elizabeth Galoozis
Associate University Librarian and
Head, Information Literacy
USC Libraries
galoozis@usc.edu

Donna Garcia
Director of Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost
dlgarcia@usc.edu

Ray Gonzales
Director of Institutional Research
Admission & Planning
raygonza@usc.edu

Elizabeth Graddy (ex officio)
Executive Vice Provost
Jeffrey J. Miller Chair in Government, Business, and the Economy Price School of Public Policy graddy@usc.edu

Nan Jia
Associate Professor of Management and Organization
Marshall School of Business nan.jia@marshall.usc.edu

Annette Kim
Associate Professor of Public Policy
Director of the Spatial Analysis Lab
Sol Price School of Public Policy
annettek@usc.edu

Darius Lakdawalla
Professor of Pharmaceutical Economics and Public Policy; Quintiles Chair in Pharmaceutical and Regulatory Innovation
Sol Price School of Public Policy
dlakdawa@healthpolicy.usc.edu

Chi H. Mak
Professor of Chemistry and Biological Sciences
Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
cmak@usc.edu

Patricia Mills
Vice Dean for Teaching and Innovation;
Professor of Clinical Accounting;
Academic Director, Jennifer and James R. Parks Master of Business Taxation Program
Leventhal School of Accounting
Marshall School of Business
patricia.mills@marshall.usc.edu

Amy Murphy
Associate Professor of Architecture
School of Architecture
almurphy@usc.edu

Robin Romans (ex officio)
Associate Vice Provost
Office of the Provost
rromans@usc.edu

Kelly Twomey Sanders
Dr. Teh Fu Yen Early Career Chair and Assistant Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and Spatial Sciences
Viterbi School of Engineering
ktsanders@usc.edu

Stephanie Shroyer
Professor of Theatre Practice in Performance
Associate Dean/Director of BFA Programs;
Artistic Director
School of Dramatic Arts
shroyer@usc.edu

Ingrid Steiner
Assistant Director of Arts & Humanities Faculty Development
Center for Excellence in Teaching
ingridst@usc.edu

Sherry Velasco
Divisional Dean for the Humanities
Professor of Latin American and Iberian Cultures and Gender and Sexuality Studies
Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
svelasco@usc.edu

Ruth Wood
Professor of Integrative Anatomical Sciences
Keck School of Medicine
riw@usc.edu